We handle your data with care. They will not be shared at any time. If you want to delete your online account and all data, please write us a message. Please tell us for which registered account you want a deletion. You will then receive a confirmation on this mail address.
Alternatively, it is possible to permanently delete the account and all data in the app. To do this, please navigate to the app settings of the app and select the item: Account settings -> Delete user account.